

ENVIRONMENTAL LAW SOCIETY CAMPUS LAW CENTRE UNIVERSITY OF DELHI



Date-7/12/2024

Notice

As per the interviews held on 2nd December, 2024 for Student Executive Body for Environmental Law Society, following students have been selected for the Executive Committee, 2024-25.

| Post | Name of student |
|---------------------|--|
| Convener | Manoj Kumar |
| Co-Conveners | Shubhendra Agarwal |
| | Shantanu Kumar |
| | Gulafsha |
| | Amandeep Kumar |
| | Shivam Pandey |
| | |
| Executive | Monalisha Saikia |
| Committee | Kanis Fatima |
| Members | Lakshay |
| | Chirag Malik |
| | Karan Dangwal |
| | Sarath Chandra Prakash |
| | Ashish Kumar |
| | Medha Malay |
| | Ankit Kumar |
| | Nidhi Singh |

| Abhinav Yash Verma |
|--------------------------------|
| Vyom Kumar |
| Atul Verma |
| Aradhya |

Teacher Convener

Environmental Law Society